Testimonials

Check out our facebook reviews.

Back2normalclinic
5.0
Based on 29 reviews
powered by Facebook
Gemma Taylor
Gemma Taylor
2020-10-21T13:54:42+0000
Would definitely recommend Nicola, very professional service and my back, neck and shoulders are feeling so much... better. Exactly what I needed. Thanks Nicola, I’ll be booking again soon!read more
Alethea Thornton
Alethea Thornton
2020-10-19T18:04:59+0000
Rang back2normal after a back injury and was overwhelmed to hear the words ‘come tomorrow morning’ Anyway, after a... very quick but well informative triage off to hospital I was sent! But the excellent client care continue throughout the next few days to see how I was getting on! Now I have a diagnosis I can’t wait to get back to back2normal 😃read more
Colin Wright
Colin Wright
2020-10-18T10:46:04+0000
Started with sciatica over 2 weeks ago and required urgent help. Didn't know about Nicola's clinic then so went... somewhere else instead and got some treatment. This didn't really help and neither did the reading of medical books or watching youtube videos on what exercises were the right ones for my condition. I came across Back2normal by chance and got to see Nicola this morning (16th October).She worked extremely hard on me and was very friendly and helpful whilst at the same time obviously knowing her stuff. After about 50 minutes or so I walked out of that clinic without severe pain; a new man feeling palpable relief! I cannot recommend Nicola highly enough and know exactly where to go if I have any recurrence of back problems in the future.read more
Mick Hughes
Mick Hughes
2020-10-15T21:04:57+0000
Excellent, multi skilled professional therapist with a great personality. superb treatment. cannot recommend enough 👍
Sam Parker
Sam Parker
2020-08-31T15:49:24+0000
Went to see Nicola last month as I had back and shoulder pain. Just came back from my third session and can't recommend... her enough.Have previously been to other sports massage who were very good but with Nicola being just down the road from me, it was more convenient.Nicola is super friendly and knows her stuff. Aches, pains and tension that I didn't know were there were found and treated. I pulled my calf from rolling my ankle and she located the issue straight away.Got another appointment booked for next month and will continue to have a monthly appointment.Highly recommend.read more
Susan Aspin
Susan Aspin
2020-07-31T17:57:27+0000
I would definitely recommend Nicola. She really knows her stuff and has worked wonders for me, despite my complex... medical history. Thank you so much.read more
Shane John Hargrave
Shane John Hargrave
2020-07-29T07:09:54+0000
Phenomenal lady .Got me sorted immediately.Highly recommend to anyone, highly qualified with exceptional... expertise.Thank you 🙏🏼read more
Andy Carlton
Andy Carlton
2020-07-23T18:34:41+0000
I normally go and see an osteopath for my back but they weren't open yet. So I took a chance on Nicola and I'm so glad... I did. She sorted out my bad back and even sorted out my shoulder that I've had pain in for 3 years. Definitely recommend.read more
Ashleigh Ronnie
Ashleigh Ronnie
2020-07-23T07:11:15+0000
I've struggled with shoulder and back pain for a good few years now! The pain was taking over my life litterally. I... would take umps of painkillers just to see me threw a day shift, but today is the first day in what seems like forever that I am pain free!!! highly recommended!! thankyou so much Nicola!!!! Xread more
Maxine Isabella
Maxine Isabella
2020-07-19T08:53:09+0000
Fantastic service from beginning to end. Nicola is very professional and clearly knows her stuff. Already feel... improvement on a long standing injury and looking forward to a follow up.Highly recommendedread more
Ian Studholme
Ian Studholme
2020-02-22T10:46:00+0000
I've been for my first (of many) sessions today and can highly recommend Nicola she was absolutely brilliant, i feel... like a new man and was very professional.Thanks Nicola xread more
Karen Spencer
Karen Spencer
2020-02-12T18:58:58+0000
What a great deep tissue massage. Nicola is a lovely lady and the room is very comfortable. Will recommend to anyone... and I will definitely book againread more
Blue Butterworth
Blue Butterworth
2020-01-11T14:13:15+0000
I had been suffering from shoulder pain for about 6 months, and after many physio sessions and trying various rehab... exercises with no joy, I was recommended Nicola. Managed to get a last minute appointment, just before Christmas, and was very impressed. Nicola is so thorough and professional. Left feeling unbelievably relaxed, and although a little sore the day after, after that one session, my shoulder feels brand new 😊 Would highly recommend, and will definitely be returning, even if just for Nicola’s deep tissue sports massage 👌🏼read more
Darren Clawson
Darren Clawson
2019-11-23T07:43:53+0000
After my back treatment within a few days all was good ! Highly recommend
Rachael Pott
Rachael Pott
2019-11-18T19:03:08+0000
Just want to say a big thanks first of all for fitting me in at late notice and for doing such a good job on my back as... you said I was back to normal in a few days could recommend you enough thank you!!read more
Eugene Hinds
Eugene Hinds
2019-11-10T07:35:00+0000
my backs all clear now,even when I sneeze.Thanks again
Mark Crabtree
Mark Crabtree
2019-10-28T00:58:32+0000
I managed to secure a last minute appointment, which was out of normal working hours but due to my work schedule Nicola... managed to fit me in. She was polite, professional and managed to ease my pain after just one session. Will definitely be back and can’t recommend enough!read more
Sonia Varnavas
Sonia Varnavas
2019-10-17T12:14:47+0000
Had a deep tissue massage on Tuesday. Was a wonderful experience and today I've woken up for the first time in months... without back pain. Would highly recommend and have done to several people already xxread more
Sharon Watson
Sharon Watson
2019-08-21T17:58:38+0000
Wonderful back and shoulder massage yesterday -thoroughly enjoyed the experience and will definitely be going back for... another session soonVery convenient too as based in Clitheroe on a Tuesday morning at Genesis on Wellgate. Highly recommended to help ease those aches and pains. #feelingfabulousread more
Billy Sal
Billy Sal
2019-06-27T15:45:33+0000
Ive been too Nicola a couple of times now, and fair to say I wouldnt go anywhere else! She knows exactly what she is... doing and is brilliant at sports massages! For any Gym fanatics, she is the one you need to see!read more
Chloé Woods
Chloé Woods
2019-04-17T18:52:00+0000
had an amazing back massage as I was really struggling with a horrible pain in my neck and now all gone. Thankyou so... much really recommend xread more
Keiller Woods
Keiller Woods
2019-02-17T16:34:02+0000
Amazing Therapist! Helped with a injury from working out and the massages were on point! Using hands and theragun! Also... giving me advice to help my back pain! Definitely recommend using Nikki for any type of massageread more
Kerin Whitaker
Kerin Whitaker
2019-02-16T10:47:30+0000
Just had a sports massage of the lovely nicola Bulcock,feel amazing now! Very professional definitely will be going... again thankyou.xread more
Madeleine Foster
Madeleine Foster
2018-10-12T16:20:02+0000
Fantastic massage by Nikki ! First massage I’ve been to and actually feel like it has worked as she does the massage... deep enough 👍🏻Also all her products are vegan ..yass🍃❤️xread more
Sam Gibbons
Sam Gibbons
2018-10-09T18:50:40+0000
Highly recommended, proper sports massage totaly saved my bacon. Huge thanks Nicola! I was doubtful at even being able... to ride let alone race Enduro Mtb two days before an important event. My back and neck had gone into a VERY painful state. After one intensive session not only was I able to race I had my best ever result! Don't hesitate to go see Back2normalclinic to get sorted!read more
Megan Thomas
Megan Thomas
2018-06-23T14:36:07+0000
Feel so much better after treatment, thank you, I will be back for more treatments soon ��
Paul Weller
Paul Weller
2018-06-20T19:08:53+0000
I have just been to see Nikki. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I came out feeling very refreshed and the... tightness I felt in my muscles has gone. After many years of playing football this is just what I needed. I will certainly be returning on a regular basis. I highly recommended this girl �read more
Andy Payton
Andy Payton
2018-06-20T18:43:38+0000
Quality sports massage delivered today , really impressed with the service and would highly recommend to any local... footballers ��read more
Shafiq Ahmed
Shafiq Ahmed
2018-06-18T13:23:54+0000
I was Eid guest at Burnley from Leicester with injured piriformis muscle with lots of pain. I came to this place had... one session of therapy feeling amazing . qualified friendly sympathitic therapist strongly recommend!read more
Alan Whitaker
Alan Whitaker
2018-06-01T06:25:21+0000
Maisie Tancock
Maisie Tancock
2018-05-10T06:10:20+0000
Leanne Ashworth
Leanne Ashworth
2018-04-27T21:07:03+0000
Took my 11 year old son to Nicki as he suffers from plantar fascia and she was brilliant! She talked me through the... different issues that could be causing the problem and showed me some techniques to help relieve the pain. Would definitely recommend. Thank you very much Nickiread more
Margaret Duckworth
Margaret Duckworth
2018-04-04T08:30:10+0000
Brad Jones
Brad Jones
2017-11-27T17:51:19+0000
I had a bad back but now it’s back 2 normal
Fiaz Ahmed
Fiaz Ahmed
2017-10-18T21:05:55+0000
Nikki gave me a fantastic deep tissue massage, it was how a massage should be, getting those knots out and relaxing the... body. I would definitely recommend her. Lower back pain gone after first massage �read more
Alison McGrath
Alison McGrath
2017-10-06T12:52:43+0000
I went with lower back pain but when Nicky checked it is actually my hips that are the problem. Ive come away with some... fantastic advice and exercises to do. I highly recommend back2normalclinic to everyone.read more
Jessica Tunstill
Jessica Tunstill
2017-10-05T18:02:19+0000
I went Nicola for PT training before I got married and still continue to go to her. They are great hour long sessions,... she really pushes you to your limits and gives you a good work out. I would highly recommend her to friends and family. Xxxread more
Next Reviews
Top